01.07.2016 - Mehr...
SOLKINS We want gold - Musicvideo
14.02.2016 - Mehr...
Today s APOD of the NASA
06.10.2015 - Mehr...
Total Luna Eclipse
29.08.2015 - Mehr...
Humpback whales meets the milkxway in the Kingdom of Tonga
06.04.2015 - Mehr...
A moonrise above the Ruhrgebiet
31.03.2015 - Mehr...
New video is online - Faroe -
The earth rotates within 23 hours and 56 minutes around its own axis. Stars rise and set. Jupiter rotates in 9 hours and 50 minutes around it's axis. Comets move in a few days across the sky. These movements are the ones I want to show by time lapse photography. 8 hours movement of stars on Mauna Kea are shown in 3 minutes in the video. You'll be surprised.
Geostationary satellites in the Swiss Alps
Geostationary satellites are located always above the same spot on the surface of the earth. Their angular velocity is the same as the one of earth. The video shows them twinkling in the sunlight. The video was an NASA "APOD" (Astronomical Picture Of the Day) at 11.04.2012.
New Zealand
We were in New Zealand three weeks on the North and in the South Island on the way. We have changed between the island over the Cook Strait and total 3500 kilometers driven through a fascinating country. particularly impressive UFO clouds (altocumulus Lenticularis) we saw in the Mount Cook National Park. In winter we have fascinating lighting effects, the fabled Landscape enjoyed.

01.07.2016 - Mehr...
SOLKINS We want gold - Musikvideo
14.02.2016 - Mehr...
Astronomy Picture of the Day (APOD) der NASA
06.10.2015 - Mehr...
Der Eintritt des Mondes in den Schatten der Erde.
Totale Mondfinsternis
29.08.2015 - Mehr...
Buckelwale treffen die Milchstraße in der Südsee auf Tonga.
06.04.2015 - Mehr...
Ein großartiger Mondaufgang über dem Ruhrgebiet
31.03.2015 - Mehr...
Neues Video ist online - Färöer -
Die Erde dreht sich innerhalb von 23 Stunden und 56 Minuten um Ihre eigene Achse. Sterne gehen auf und unter. Der Jupiter rotiert in 9 Stunden und 50 Minuten um seine Achse. Kometen ziehen in wenigen Tagen über den Himmel. Diese Bewegungen sind es, die ich zeitgerafft zeigen möchte. Eine Nacht über 8 Stunden auf dem Mauna Kea in 3 Minuten vergehen lassen. Lassen Sie sich überraschen.
Geostationäre Satelliten in den Schweizer Alpen
Geostationäre Satelliten bleiben immer über einem Punkt der Erde. Sie fliegen so schnell, wie sich die Erde dreht. Das Video zeigt Sie am Himmelsäquator wie sie im Sonnenlicht blitzen. Dieses Video war am 11.04.2012 ein APOD (Astronomy Picture Of the Day) der NASA.
Neuseeland
Wir waren in Neuseeland 3 Wochen auf der Nord- und auf der Südinsel unterwegs. Über die Cook-Strait haben wir zwischen den Insel gewechselt und sind insgesamt 3500 Kilometer durch ein faszinierendes Land gefahren. Im neuseelänischen Winter haben wir bei faszinierenden Lichtstimmungen die sagenhafte Landschaft genossen.